Thank you for visiting our Lab, come back for regular news & updates.

Group members

Prof. M. K. Jayaraj

Group Leader

Dr. Sreekumar

Research area: Renewable energy, quantum dots, preparation and characterization of thin film photovoltaic material and transparent conducting zinc oxides.
e-mail: srii10[at]gmail[dot]com .


Dr. Pillai Aswathy Mohan

Research area: Chemi-resistive metal oxide based gas sensors
e-mail: pillaiaswathymohan[at]gmail[dot]com .


Dr. Kavitha. M. K

Research area: Graphene based hybrid materials
e-mail: mk.kavitha9[at]gmail[dot]com .


Subha P P

Research area: Nanomaterials
e-mail: subhapp8[at]gmail[dot]com


Shijeesh M R

Research area: Thinfilm Transistors
e-mail: shijeeshcusat[at]gmail[dot]com

Anjana R

Research area: Luminescence Materials
e-mail: anjanaradhakrishnan88[at]gmail[dot]com

Mary Vijila

Research area: Nanomaterials
e-mail: maryvijilavc157[at]gmail[dot]com


Kurias K Markose

Research area: Up conversion luminescence materials
e-mail: kurias.007[at]gmail[dot]com


Jasna M

Research area: Carbon based nanomaterials
e-mail: jasnam53[at]gmail[dot]com


Manu Shaji

Research area: Thin film transistors
e-mail: manushaji2210[at]gmail[dot]com


Anju K S

Research area: Nanomaterials for surface enhanced Raman spectroscopy applications
e-mail: anjoose88[at]gmail[dot]com